HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 3. Monday, November 11.

HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 3. Monday, November 11.

Today, I will conclude my teaching on vision by emphasizing that you can become what you see. In today’s Bible reading, Laban agreed to give Jacob all the speckled sheep in his flock as wages. However, because he wanted to deceive him, he secretly removed all the speckled sheep, leaving only solid-colored sheep in the […]

HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 2. Sunday, November 10.

HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 2. Sunday, November 10.

Today, I will continue the teaching I started yesterday on vision. Beloved, I want you to know that your future depends on what you can see today. If you see a glorious future, you can have it (Genesis 13:15). When we acquired the Redemption Camp in Texas, United States, God told me, “As far as […]

HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 1. Saturday, November 9.

HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION 1. Saturday, November 9.

Proverbs 29:18 says that people perish for lack of vision. If a person has no vision for the future, they will live recklessly and likely end up in ruins. In today’s Bible reading, Paul said he had a ultimate purpose, and that’s why he always kept his body under control. When I see someone’s lifestyle, […]

Spiritual Meaning of Numbers.

Spiritual Meaning of Numbers.

God speaks through numbers, and the Bible is filled with evidence of God’s arithmetic. Numbers serve as forms of high-level symbolism. I have gathered some numbers and their generally accepted spiritual significance or relevance based on Scripture, finding them very useful in my personal experience. ONE: Unity. The number of God. The beginning, the first. […]

MANIFEST YOUR LEADERSHIP

MANIFEST YOUR LEADERSHIP

While watching “The Lion King,” I was able to observe, and some research confirms, that lionesses must care for lion cubs until the age of three. Once this time has passed, they are called to leave the tribe or find another, but in any case, they must fend for themselves and take on their responsibilities. […]

RAISING LEADERS

RAISING LEADERS

LET THEM DEVELOP THEIR LEADERSHIP CAPABILITIES: In the common mindset, when some people become leaders, others are seen as mere subordinates at their service. Consequently, these individuals are pushed into the background. There are many leaders who hinder others from becoming leaders, and this attitude is both dangerous and indicative of not being a true […]

Understanding the Purpose of Leadership

Understanding the Purpose of Leadership

Consciously or unconsciously, we hold the hope that simply changing our leaders will bring about a change in the conditions of our lives, or that changing our partners will lead to successful relationships. No one can blame you for this aspiration; it resides within each of us. Despite this aspiration, we have forgotten the true […]

The Mentality and Economic Challenges of Black Men

The Mentality and Economic Challenges of Black Men

The Mentality and Economic Challenges of Black Men 1. Develop the habit of accumulating debts: The accumulation of debt involves concentrating spending on items that do not appreciate in value. Research conducted a few years ago on the spending habits of Black people in the United States showed a disproportionate number of young African Americans […]

EUREuro

ACCROCHEZ-VOUS À VOTRE VISION 3. Lundi, le 11 Novembre.

ACCROCHEZ-VOUS À VOTRE VISION 3. Lundi, le 11 Novembre.

Aujourd’hui, je conclurai mon enseignement sur la vision en soulignant que vous pouvez devenir ce que vous voyez. Dans la lecture biblique d’aujourd’hui, Laban a accepté de donner à Jacob toutes les brebis mouchetées de son troupeau en guise de salaire. Cependant, parce qu’il voulait le tromper, il a secretement enlevé tous les brebis mouchetés, […]

ACCROCHEZ-VOUS À VOTRE VISION 1. Samedi, le 9 Novembre.

ACCROCHEZ-VOUS À VOTRE VISION 1. Samedi, le 9 Novembre.

Proverbes 29:18 dit que les gens périssent faute de vision. Si un homme n’a aucune vision de l’avenir, ou elle vivra imprudemment et finira probablement en ruines. Dans la lecture biblique d’aujourd’hui, Paul a dit qu’il avait un but final, et c’est pourquoi il a toujours gardé son corps sous contrôle. Quand je vois le […]

Signification Spirituelle des Bâtiments, Immeubles, Habitat.

Je vais vous montrer comment est celui qui vient à moi, qui entend mes paroles et qui les met en pratique. Il est semblable à un homme qui construit une maison, qui a creusé profondément et posé les fondations sur le roc. Lorsque le déluge est arrivé, le torrent a frappé cette maison mais n’a […]

Signification spirituelle des nombres 2.

Signification spirituelle des nombres 2.

SEPT : Complétude ou perfection spirituelle. Repos. Bénédiction. La rédemption.  “Ainsi, les cieux et la terre furent achevés dans toute leur étendue. Le septième jour, Dieu avait achevé l’œuvre qu’il avait entreprise ; aussi, le septième jour, il se reposa de toute son œuvre. Dieu bénit le septième jour et le sanctifia, parce qu’il s’y […]

Signification spirituelle des nombres.

Signification spirituelle des nombres.

Dieu parle beaucoup à travers les nombres, et la Bible est pleine de preuves de l’arithmétique de Dieu. Les nombres sont des formes de symbolisme de haut niveau. J’ai rassemblé quelques chiffres et leur signification ou pertinence scripturale généralement acceptée. La signification spirituelle des nombres donnée ici est basée sur la Parole de Dieu, et […]

Qu’est-ce que le Réveil Spirituel ?

Qu’est-ce que le Réveil Spirituel ?

Au vu de ce qui se passe de nos jours, ce qui manque c’est le réveil. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de réveil dans les églises or Jésus vient pour choisir une église pure, sans péché, une église sanctifiée. Le réveil signifie « Chayah » en hébreux et comprend ces dix éléments : 1. Vivre, […]

ELEVER DES LEADERS.

ELEVER DES LEADERS.

LAISSEZ-LES DÉVELOPPER LEURS CAPACITÉS DE LEADER :  Dans la mentalité commune, quand certaines personnes deviennent des leaders, d’autres ne sont que des subordonnés à leur service. Par conséquent, vous reléguez ces personnes au second plan. Les leaders qui empêchent d’autres personnes de devenir des leaders sont nombreux. Cette attitude est dangereuse et révèle que vous […]